About Us

EANAB can be contacted at [email protected]


EANAB is made up of Community and EAL representatives. Further relevant industry experts and stakeholders may be invited to join at a later date.

EANAB has representation from the following Community Councils and Associations:

  • Barnton and Cramond CC
  • Blackness Area CC
  • Charlestown, Limekilns and Pattiesmuir CC
  • Cramond Association
  • Dalgety Bay and Hillend CC
  • Dalkeith and District CC
  • East Calder CC
  • Joint Forum of Community Councils in West Lothian
  • Kinghorn CC
  • Kirknewton CC
  • Midlothian Federation of Community Councils
  • North Queensferry CC
  • Pumpherston CC
  • Ratho and District CC
  • Uphall CC

The Board is chaired by Lindsay Cole.

Privacy Policy

This website shares Edinburgh Airport’s privacy policy, which can be found here: https://www.edinburghairport.com/help/policies/privacy-notice